Chelsea Wolfe Reveals New Album Details, Streams First Single ‘Iron Moon’

Chelsea Wolfe announces her new album ‘Abyss,’ out August 7th on Sargent House, and you can hear the first single “Iron Moon” now.
Abyss Tracklisting
(August 7th, 2015 | Sargent House)

  1. Carrion Flowers
  2. Iron Moon
  3. Dragged Out
  4. Maw
  5. Grey Days
  6. After the Fall
  7. Crazy Love
  8. Simple Death
  9. Survive
  10. Color of Blood
  11. The Abyss
Tag Brum
Tag Brum
Tag Brum lives in Brooklyn and writes things from a computer whenever wi-fi is available. You can follow him on Twitter @tagbrum.



Inner Wave – Mystery


Ovlov – Strokes


bloody/bath – Witch Hunt


Pina Palau – Jupi

Related articles