Death Grips’ New LP “Bottomless Pit” Available Now to Stream


California based hip-hop Death Grips has just released their fifth album to stream anywhere.

The pre-order for the physical album begins today through Harvest Shop Records or you can purchase the album digitally.

Give it a listen here to click here to pick your preferred streaming service.

The tracklist goes as follows:
01. Giving Bad People Good ideas
02. Hot Head
03. Spikes
04. Warping
05. Eh
06. Bubbles Buried in the Jungle
07. Trash
08. Houdini
09. BB Poison
10. Three Bedrooms in a Good Neighborhood
11. Ring a Bell
12. 8080808
13. Bottomless Pit

Shoutout to source: Consequence of Sound.