Evans the Death shares video for “Enabler”, New Album Out March 10


The London indie rock group, Evans the Death, are back with a follow up LP to their 2012 s/t debut.  Expect Delays, their second album is due March 10 on Slumberland (USA) Fortuna POP! (Europe).  They have also shared a video for their new single “Enabler”, a catchy garage pop tune featuring VHS-esque performance footage.

Expect Delays

1) Intrinsic Grey
2) Terrified
3) Sledgehammer
4) Idiot Button
5) Bad Year
6) Just 60,000 More Days ’til I Die
7) Expect Delays
8) Enabler
9) Waste of Sunshine
10) Shanty
11) Clean Up
12) Don’t Laugh At My Angry Face
13) Don’t Beat Yourself Up


Evans The Death: