Joanna Gruesome Announces New Album ‘Peanut Butter’


Joanna Gruesome have announced their sophomore LP and followup to 2013’s Weird Sister, Peanut Butter.  It is set to release June 2 on Slumberland (US), May 11 on Fortuna POP!, and on Turnstile for the rest of the world.  The group has also shared a new track off the forthcoming album “Last Year”, a song about “experiencing tragedy and the occult in a water park.” Listen below and check out the track-listing and tour dates.

Peanut Butter:

1) Last Year
2) Jamie (Luvver)
3) Honestly Do Yr Worst
4) There Is No Function Stacy
5) Crayon
6) I Don’t Wanna Relax
7) Jerome (Liar)
8) Separate Bedrooms
9) Psykick Espionage
10) Hey! I Wanna Be Yr Best Friend

Tour Dates:

04-17 Manchester, England – Islington Mill
04-18 Glasgow, Scotland – Stereo
04-23 London, England – Scala
05-02 Leeds, England – Live At Leeds
05-03 Brighton, England – The Haunt
09-04-06 Wiltshire, England – End of the Road

Joanna Gruesome: