Oscar’s “Cut and Paste” to Release This Friday


The debut album from Oscar, Cut and Paste, releases Friday from Wichita Records, but there is a lot of excitement leading up to this Friday. The band just released the video for the song “Good Things,” which is a bright, colorful pop of nostalgic sounding jams.

You can preorder the album here.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Sometimes
2. Be Good
3. Feel It Too
4. Good Things
5. Only Friend (ft. Marika Hackman)
6. Breaking My Phone
7. Daffodil Days
8. Fifteen
9. Beautiful Words
10. Gone Forever

Listen to “Good Things” here:

Oscar promises the album will “give a little bit of sunshine.”

Source: Stereogum, DIY.


Related articles