Pitchfork lineup: Wilco, Sleater-Kinney and Chance the Rapper to Headline

Pitchfork Music Festival announced its 2015 lineup and although it’s more mainstream than it was in the past, it’s not as bad as most festivals line ups.

July 17: Wilco, Chvrches, Panda Bear, Mac DeMarco, iLoveMakonnen, Iceage, Ought, Steve Gunn, Tobias Jesso Jr., Jessica Pratt, Natalie Prass, Ryley Walker.

July 18: Sleater-Kinney, Future Islands, New Pornographers, Todd Terje & the Olsens, Kurt Vile, Parquet Courts, Ariel Pink, Vic Mensa, A$AP Ferg, Ex Hex, Vince Staples, Future Brown, Shamir, Mr. Twin Sister, Protomartyr, Bully, Jimmy Whispers

July 19: Chance the Rapper, Run The Jewels, Caribou, Jamie xx, Madlib & Freddie Gibbs, Courtney Barnett, Perfume Genius, Waxahatchee, SOPHIE, The Julie Ruin, Clark, How To Dress Well, A. G. Cook, Viet Cong, Bitchin Bajas, Mourn, Single Mothers.

Three-day passes ($150) and single-day tickets ($65) are on sale at Ticket Fly. More info can be found at pitchforkmusicfestival.com.



Inner Wave – Mystery


Ovlov – Strokes


bloody/bath – Witch Hunt


Pina Palau – Jupi

Related articles

1 Comment

Comments are closed.