Nocturnal Sunshine’s Debut Streaming on Hype Machine Now


Nocturnal Sunshine, the darker, dubby alter ego of British DJ and producer Maya Jane Coles, will release her self-titled debut album on 5.26.15. Coles’ own label I/AM/ME will release the record. 

All twelve of Nocturnal Sunshine’s hypnotic tracks are streaming on Hype Machine this week. They’re sure to dominate afterparty playlists this summer so check them out now.


1. Intro (Holding On)
2. Believe ft. Chelou
3 It’s Alright
4. Take Me There
5. Drive
6. Footsteps
7. Down By The River
8. Bass Bin
9. Can’t Hide The Way I Feel
10. Intergalactic
11. Skipper
12. Hotel