Young Guv’s New Album Ripe 4 Luv Out Today


Check out @youngguv the alias of Ben Cook. His album Ripe 4 Luv drops today and it’s something that’s a must listen. Stream the album on Spin
and purchase it by clicking the link below.

Young Guv
Ripe 4 Luv
Slumberland Records
Release Date: March 10, 2015
1. Crushing Sensation
2. Ripe 4 Luv
3. Crawling Back To You
4. Aquarian
5. Kelly, I’m Not A Creep
6. Dear Drew
7. Living The Dream
8. Wrong Crowd