CFCF announces new album, Radiance and Submission

Radiance and Submission, will drop on July 31 through Driftless Recordings. 


1. In Praise of Shadows
2. Sculptures of Sand 
3. A Various Language (From The Same Hill) 
4. Tethered In Dark 
5. The Ruined Map
6. Blanketed In Snow A Place Returned 
8. Two Mirrors


Related articles