The Soft Moon to Release New Record ‘Deeper’ Unveils New Single ‘Black’

The Soft Moon’s new record, Deeper, out March 31st on Captured Tracks.

Deeper Tracklisting

  1. Inward
  2. Black
  3. Far
  4. Wasting
  5. Wrong
  6. Try
  7. Desertion
  8. Without
  9. Feel
  10. Deeper
  11. Being

Pre-Order Deeper on iTunes


Related articles