Veteran Rockers Dinosaur Jr. Announce New Album “Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not”


The members of Dinosaur Jr. have been around the block a few and a half times since solidifying their indie god status in the 1990s. Today, both the young and old enjoy the nostalgic presence of Dinosaur Jr., and will soon have a new album to add to their collection. Entitled “Give a Glimpse of  What Yer Not”, the new record will be available starting August 5th. Tiny Mix Tapes reported that “Give a Glimpse” is only the third album released on the band’s new-ish label, Jagjaguwar. Oh, and they also released “Tiny”, their very first single off the album. Check out the track list and the premiere of “Tiny”  below:

01. Goin Down
02. Tiny
03. Be A Part
04. I Told Everyone
05. Love Is…
06. Good To Know
07. I Walk For Miles
08. Lost All Day
09. Knocked Around
10. Mirror
11. Left/Right

Sources: Tiny Mix Tapes, Youtube, Rolling Stone