Lomelda – Hannah Sun (Official Music Video)

Directed / Produced / Edited by Regina Gonzalez-Arroyo
Director of Photography Olive Goanta
Assistant Director Giuliana Foulkes
Camera Assistant Asuka Lin
Angel / Costume / Title Text by Hannah Read

“Hannah Sun” by Lomelda
From ‘Hannah’ out September 4, 2020 on Double Double Whammy

Written by Hannah Read
Produced by Tommy Read and Hannah Read
Vocals, acoustic guitar, bass, piano, fx and synths by Hannah Read

Electric guitar by Andrew Hulett
12-string guitar by Tommy Read
Drums by Charlie Martin

What do you think?

87 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Tag Brum

Tag Brum lives in Brooklyn and writes things from a computer whenever wi-fi is available.
You can follow him on Twitter @tagbrum.

Daktyl – To Be Alone With You

Daktyl – To Be Alone With You

Coil – “Are You Shivering?”

Coil – “Are You Shivering?”