MASN – Hate Me! (Official Video)

Director – Brendan Vaughan

Producer – Luke Arreguin
Executive Producer – Ryan Huffman
Production Company – Huffman Creative
Head of Production – Luke Arreguin
Production Manager – Bailey McWhorter

Label – RCA Records
Commissioner – Danna Takako

Director of Photography – Nick Bupp
1st AC – Bryce Platz
2nd AC – Felipe Larrondo
Steadicam – Sam Law
Photographer – Christian Lanza

Gaffer – Josh Atkin
Production Design – Terry Watson
Driver – Jason Janocko
Editor – Dylan Edwards
Color – Jacob McKee
VFX – Ryan ZumMallen
Sound Design – Christian Stropko
Titles – Jonas Risvig

#MASN #HateMe #MasonRupper

What do you think?

88 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Punchland Staff

Cheat Codes – Heaven [Official Video]

Cheat Codes – Heaven [Official Video]

Washed Out – Time to Walk Away [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Washed Out – Time to Walk Away [OFFICIAL VIDEO]