Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Nothing · Tim Heidecker


℗ 2020 Spacebomb Records

Released on: 2020-08-26

Producer: Tim Heidecker
Producer: Drew Erickson
Producer: Natalie Mering
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Greg Calbi
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: Kenny Gilmore
Composer Lyricist: Tim Heidecker
Composer Lyricist: Natalie Mering

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Tag Brum
Tag Brum

Tag Brum lives in Brooklyn and writes things from a computer whenever wi-fi is available.
You can follow him on Twitter @tagbrum.

Articles: 3876